• +1-606-546-3157
  • 200 Daniel Boone Dr, Barbourville, KY 40906
  • communications@knox.kyschools.us
  • Meeting Dates

    The Knox County Board of Education adopted the following dates, times, and locations as their regular monthly meetings for 2018.  Please visit the agenda page and our master calendar for any modifications to this schedule including special-called meetings.

    • Thursday, February 22, 2018,  5pm,  Board Annex
    • Thursday, March 22, 2018,  6:30pm,  Knox County Middle Old Rock Gym
    • Thursday, April 26, 2018,  6:30pm,  Lynn Camp Middle/High School
    • Thursday, May 24, 2018,  6:30pm,  Knox Central High School
    • Thursday, June 14, 2018,  6:30pm,  Board Annex
    • Thursday, July 26, 2018,  6:30pm,  Board Annex
    • Thursday, August 23, 2018,  6:30pm,  G.R. Hampton Elementary
    • Thursday, September 27, 2018,  6:30pm,  Board Annex
    • Thursday, October 25, 2018,  6:30pm,  Board Annex
    • Thursday, November 15, 2018,  6:30pm,  Board Annex
    • Thursday, December 13, 2018,  6:30pm,  Board Annex
    • Thursday, January 24, 2019, 6:30pm, Board Annex